Our reviews

(75 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Little George's Pizza & Pasta Local Guys can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Little George's Pizza & Pasta Local Guys? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 26, 2023
Pizza was okay guess. Wouldn’t buy it again unless there were very limited other options.


December 22, 2023
Decent but a little light on cheese. Also chicken bacon ranch pizza was dry and quite flavourless. Delivery was hot and fast. I just wish the pizza was a bit better.


December 20, 2023
Food is always fresh and tasty! The daily specials are a great deal and I really appreciate the late night availabilty.
Staff are friendly and customer service oriented.


December 17, 2023
Great tasting pizza, takes about hour to get to your door which is fine they let you know that before you order.


November 30, 2023
Good food.


November 30, 2023
Good food.


November 01, 2023
Great pizza


October 07, 2023
They delivered to me at 1:30am, so already 5 stars there. The pizza was amazing and hot and fresh. Loved it


September 28, 2023
Great pizza and awesome service. Our order was super fast and the owner was really nice. Highly recommend.


September 16, 2023
Enjoyed the pizza as usual